Download Greek Bros. New App!
slideshow image
slideshow image
slideshow image

The Slags

Oct. 31st Halloween Party & Costume Contest!!!

Entertainment

Greek Bros. El Campo Entertainment
Thursday, Sep. 25 Brushes & Barstools
Saturday, Sep. 27 Cameran Nelson
Friday, Oct. 3 Buster Jiggs
Saturday, Oct. 11 Kyle Park
Saturday, Oct. 18 Rat Ranch
Friday, Oct. 31 The Slags Halloween Night Dance
Saturday, Nov. 8 The O's
Saturday, Nov. 15 Blue Finger Disco
Saturday, Nov. 22 The Spazmatics
Thursday, Nov. 27 Steel Country
Thanksgiving Night Dance
Saturday, Nov. 29 Shane Smith
Saturday, Dec. 6 ENCORE
Saturday, Dec. 13 Hotcakes
America's Band
Friday, Dec. 19 Red Carpet Chaos
Wednesday, Dec. 31 NYE Dance w/ THE SLAGS

Greek's 205 Entertainment
Saturday, Sep. 27 The No Chance Band
The No Chance Band
Friday, Oct. 3 Clinto
Saturday, Oct. 11 Charlie Hager

Food and Drinks