Download Greek Bros. New App!
slideshow image
slideshow image
slideshow image
slideshow image
slideshow image
slideshow image

Entertainment

Greek Bros. El Campo Entertainment
Thursday, Jun. 30 Thursday House Party
DJ RUSSELL
Friday, Jul. 1 LIghts Out Karaoke
Friday, Jul. 8 Chase Brown
Saturday, Jul. 16 Steel Country
Saturday, Jul. 23 Sam Riggs
Friday, Jul. 29 Strangetowne
Saturday, Jul. 30 Howl at The Moon
Dueling Pianos
Friday, Aug. 12 Shane Smith & The Saints
Friday, Aug. 19 Shinyribs
Saturday, Aug. 27 AJ Guel
Saturday, Sep. 24 SUEDE
Friday, Sep. 30 The Spazmatics
Saturday, Oct. 29 Rat Ranch

Greek's 205 Entertainment
Friday, Jul. 15 Zack Walther & The Awe Hells

Food and Drinks