Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Greek Bros. Oyster Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Greek Bros. Oyster Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Misspamelajay 19 days ago

Shrimp Cozumel

First time guest for a celebratory dinner at Greek Bros. was a fantastic experience. The side salad dressing was superb.

Spursguy0525 23 days ago

Ribeye

Hands down the best Ribeye in Victoria! The consistency, the flavor and the quality are always 10/10.

Bertmontez about 1 month ago

$100 Gift Card

My Wife And I Had An Awesome Time Back In Feb. 2020...Right Before COVID ..To Have Dinner The Steak Was On Point.. Also We Had Bought Tickets For The Bellamy Bros. Event Which Was Great And Amazing.... That Same Evening.. It Was Our First Time To Greek Bros It Wasn't A Disappointment.. Since We Have Been To The Victoria Restaurant Also The Apps Where Great & The Chicken Fried Steak Was Also Amazing... We Can't Wait To Go Back To El Campo For A Event Soon.. Thanks... Anyone That Hasn't Been Should Try It.. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED..

Sarah about 1 month ago

Tomahawk Rib Eye

By far the BEST food in town. This is my go to, especially when celebrating events. The atmosphere is relaxed, and the Tomahawk Rib Eye is always my choice. Their staff is amazing!

Roro about 1 month ago

Tomahawk Rib Eye

Tomahawk rib eye steak was very delicious! The side salad was also very fresh and delicious. Been going for a while and every item we have had has been SO SO DELICIOUS!

Oscar 19 days ago

Ribeye

We just moved to Victoria and found this hidden gem this week. Seriously had one of the best ribeyes I've ever had at the Victoria location. The grilled veggies were a great pairing with the steak. We will be going again, Definitely recommend!!

Tammy 29 days ago

Ribeye

This is the best steak in the whole Victoria area. None compare!! (except maybe my own..haha) The sides are pretty awesome too!!

Hamangirl2 about 1 month ago

Oysters Rockefeller

First time visitor and we WILL be back! Enjoyed everything about this place! Staff was energetic, friendly, and skilled! The live music definitely added to the already enjoyable atmosphere. Food was delicious! You must try the oysters Rockefeller. Soooo good! Bar drinks were also perfect. Wonderful wine menu.

Samantha about 1 month ago

Ragin Cajun Queso

This is great!!!!

Lizkrushall about 2 months ago

Pasta Margarita

We are frequent flyers and have tried everything and always an absolute treat when we go. Outstanding drinks and always the best customer service!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA