Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Greek Bros. Oyster Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Greek Bros. Oyster Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Leisha about 11 hours ago

Ribeye

Incredible service. We had a party of over 20 people and the wait staff was awesome! They got it all right! Food and drinks! Everyone really enjoy their meals and mixed drinks. We'll definitely be back soon! Love the live music and the fact you can sit inside or outside. Greeks 205 is one of our favorite places for dinner, drinks and great live music!

Jeremiah 15 days ago

Ribeye

I am ranked in the top 100 out of 700 steak cookers in the USA. This ribeye has to be one of the best I have ate anywhere around here! The texture was on point the med rare was perfect and the flavor was awesome!

Melvin 16 days ago

Cajun Fried Ribeye

By far the best steak that I have had in years at a restaurant. Loaded potatoes, baked potatoes, Street corn. Everything was excellent. A Wonderful place to hang out.

Kelly 21 days ago

Fried Shrimp

Their fried shrimp is excellent. In fact, there isn't anything we have tried at Greek Brothers that we haven't enjoyed! If you haven't been, you are missing out!!! Give them a try. You won't be disappointed!!

Alana 23 days ago

Grilled Salmon

Generously portioned filet, perfectly balanced, subtle seasoning and not overcooked. Craveable!

Sterlingburns110 1 day ago

Pork Chop

Seriously the best chop in town.

Barbarabreazeale 16 days ago

Ribeye

The steak was the best I have ever had. Fresh veggies superb, $8 avocado salad was huge!!! Best value, great ambiance, loved it.

Ryan 18 days ago

Bone-In Cowboy Ribeye

The Bone in rib-eye was cooked to perfection and had a great flavor to go along with it. Highly recommend the bone in rib-eye to anyone!

Txex91 23 days ago

Filet Mignon

No doubt one of the best steaks around, including Houston! Service is always top notch, and wine list is tremendous. A must stop each time we head down 59 south. 5 stars

Kimberly 27 days ago

Ribeye

Everything was absolutely amazing!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA