Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Greek Bros. Oyster Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Greek Bros. Oyster Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kyle 13 days ago

Southwest Egg Rolls

Delicious crispy Southwest Egg Rolls with margaritas and great seats to enjoy Rodney Crowell.

Susan Riley 15 days ago

Grilled Shrimp

Before my first visit to the Victoria location of Greek Brothers, I looked at the menu and read the reviews on several items. The grilled shrimp not only sounded good on the menu, it also had lots of rave reviews. Wow! I'm so glad I ordered that! This was quite possibly the best grilled shrimp I've ever had, anywhere. Wrapped in bacon, stuffed with cheese, with grilled peppers and onions, what's not to love? Also served with delicious mashed potatoes, it was a feast that as hungry as I was, I couldn't finish. Writing this is making me hungry for another serving, so I'm heading back SOON!

Cthbooty 21 days ago

Sliced Steak Sandwich

Fantastic and with great music.

Larry 25 days ago

Chopped Sirloin Steak

The meal and atmosphere were great. Both were Best show in Victoria,

Wpconstructioninc about 2 months ago

Ribeye

The best ribeye in town! Outstanding meal in the best atmosphere in town served by a great staff! You can not go wrong with anything on the menu at Greeks 205!

Pauline 14 days ago

Chopped Sirloin Steak

The chopped steak is one of the many favorites. Every item I have tried has been delicious. Greeks 205 is one of my favorite places to go and relax. The outdoor patio with live music and dinner is a place I highly recommend. ❤️

Cgibsonbaros 20 days ago

Fried Calamari

The calamari was just the appetizer but what a way to start!! We rounded out with sushi and LOTS of Dirty Birds! Yum yum yum!!

Mmshields71 23 days ago

Filet Mignon

Wonderful!! Best steak I've eaten in a long time!! Friendly staff!

Delta7687 about 1 month ago

Cajun Fried Ribeye

The steak was perfect!!! Cooked to perfection and sides were great! Bar service was also outstanding!!

Katherine about 2 months ago

Ribeye

This is truly the best steak in town! Absolutely delicious served in the best atmosphere by the best people! You can't go wrong with Greeks 205!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA